Comité des jeunes fiscalistes - Toronto


Le comité des jeunes fiscalistes de Toronto veut connaître vos commentaires et suggestions pour ses prochaines activités.

Kabir Jamal
Goodmans LLP
Committee Chair

Alex Klyguine
Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP

 Andrew Boyd
Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP

Stephanie Dewey
Baker McKenzie
Jay Goodis
Tax Templates Inc.
 Jingchan Hu
Crowe Soberman LLP

Kyle Lamothe
Thorsteinssons LLP

Joanna Lee
PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP
Leona Liu
Ernst & Young LLP

Peter Muto
Morris Kepes Winters LLP

Saam Nainifard
Aird & Berlis

Clara Pham
Restaurant Brands International Inc.

Isida Ranxi
Department of Justice

Kris Rossignoli

 Phil Ward
Bennett Jones LLP

Jin Wen
Grant Thornton LLP 
 Doug Winter
The Woodbridge Company Limited 

Kevin Yip
Fasken Martineau LLP

|  Toronto YP Steering Committee Guidelines - PDF  |
 If you are not currently receiving the CTF YP mailings, email and provide your consent to receive CTF mailings as well as your tax practice start date.
2018-08-14 12:19:19